Kia of South Austin Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Kia of South Austin? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Awesome experience. Whole process was quick and smooth. I knew what I want and Kia of South Austin team made it happen. Price was lower than others and no "surprises". Everything was disclosed by salesperson. They even got me better rate than my pre-approval. Would recommend everyone I know to give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I went in for a cargo latch issue and the service was fast, friendly, and courteous. I’m glad to have my vehicle always serviced there!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

From sales, finance, to service each department was professional friendly and very easy to work with. Would refer Kia South Austin to any one in need of a car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

The sales representative that assisted me was friendly and respectful. For a first time buyer, the experience was informative, although I did feel the pressure when it came to purchasing. Toning down aggressive sales approach to first time buyers would have helped me feel more at ease. Overall it was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Buying at Bert Ogden in Harlingen Texas was A Big Disappointment! Wish i had come here first...Dealing with management there was Of No help!Not Good.!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

We were able to find the car that we were looking for at Kia of South Austin. The buying experience and the interaction with the Internet mgr and our sales person, Lewis Priestley, was great. There was only a slight hiccup dealing with the finance mgr, otherwise everything went well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Everything was handled very well. It was a normal scheduled tuneup and all I needed was wiper blades extra.This review took longer than 30 seconds

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I lost or misplaced my key fob for my 2019 Kia optima sxl. The new key fob was around$320. The service department ordered the new key fob and told me that it was going to be here (KIA OF SOUTH AUSTIN) by Saturday, if not by Monday morning. I ordered the new key fob on Wednesday. Saturday came no phone call from the service department, no problem. I figured that it was not there yet. The service department personnel told me that he was going to personally call me when my key fob comes in. Monday came and no phone call ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I've visited this location about 5 times and each time I've always been impressed with the service from the employees to the quality of the work. I went in today to see if they'd install some LED lights for my Kia Forte. Salvador was kind enough to do it but unfortunately the LEDs didnt quite fit. He explained the situation and offered me to come back with an alternative.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Great service as usual. Short notice appointment no problem. Quick turn around. Competitive prices made better due to repeat customer discount given. All my service done here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very satisfied with repairs. Service Consultant Anthony Tabira was very helpful. The waiting room was very clean. Car was clean after repairs. I will return!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

I had a fairly good experience shopping for a vehicle. They had the car I was looking for and I was able to negotiate a decent price for it. The process took longer than expected based on previous experiences I’ve had buying used cars from dealerships, but it wasn’t that much of an issue.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Simple to schedule my maintenance work online for next day. Service rep was friendly and had my work order ready. After checking out the new Kia lineup I relaxed in the waiting area wit free WiFi and a coffee. My Sorento was ready in about 1:45 minutes and everything was as promised. This dealership has don all maintenance on my vehicle since new in 2011 and I’ll be back again. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I had a very good experience all around. Prompt appointment set, pleasant employees, clean facility. I’d come back for future repairs. Is this 35 words yet?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Anthony and Cody took care of me when I needed to get an oil change done in a tight window of time. Thanks fellas. You rock.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Anthony greeted me as soon as I walked up with my stepfather to get a new car. He made sure find me a good deal. If you need a new car for this year. I would go with Anthony. He is pretty good at finding the car you need need with your budget.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Service Advisor Arturo Salazar greeted me in a very professional and courteous manner. Arturo is a great listener and very efficient keeping me advised of the process. Exceptional service and great representative for Kia of South Austin

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

There service department always do a great job ony vehicle. They have excellent customer service skills. This location is a great place to purchase and vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Didn't take long to fix. Started working on it the day I brought it in. Very professional and was very quick and the sales associate was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Great dealership, bought my car here for a good price and now i get my car serviced here. Always great service and great prices. Would recommend it

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

I love my Kia and Kia South Austin, best service ever today with the 24 hr road service and towing to get my tire repaired. Most reliable service I’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Have taken my Kia automobile to this same dealer twice so far and expect to continue doing so for standard care and ease of burden to have professionals service the specific make and model. Friendly staff and clean, light, environment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

I've been a customer of Kia south for over 10 almost 10 years and I still prefer them today. I've bought 3 vehicles from them and gotten all my services from them too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Excellent service at South Austin Kia. Fast, fair, efficient. Easy to book appr., serviced vehicle promptly, nice waiting room, no surprises. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Quick, courteous, and thorough job. Made sure all was as it should be before returning as complete. Waiting area clean, comfortable and properly set up in this Covid situation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

The entire staff and facility was great as usual, even in this time of the pandemic. All my service and repairs have been and will be done here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Anthony gave me an A one performance. It took an hour to service my car. Anthony was very helpful, polite and courteous. Thanks for your services ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

everything was awesome as always! ALL were practicing social distancing and wearing mask but were still very friendly and appreciative of their customers! looked at a couple of new cars but not ready yet BUT will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

My car issue, inoperable, immobile, passenger, electric side view mirror . Parts were ordered, and Delivered overnight, and issue was fixed! I was happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Salvador was great. Got our car in and repaired quickly. He kept us informed through the process. The service was quick and Salvador made sure I was satisfied with the service before I drove away.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Five stars for excellent service. Service writer, Arturo Salazar, was very nice and helpful. Service was very speedy. I was only there 90 minutes. I would recommend Kia of South Austin to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

I am thrilled with my experience buying at used car at Kia of South Austin. Alex Flores was my salesman and he made the experience fun and easy. I appreciate the 'no pressure's approach, helpful and honest interaction, and smooth transaction. I would return to this dealership and ask for Alex again in the future. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I can't express what a positive experience I had at Kia of South Austin. The sales consultant was incredibly patient and knowledgable, the sales manager and finance manager both went out of their way to make a deal work for me and there was no hard sell at all -- just terrific information. I moved to Austin from DC not long ago and feel so lucky to have found this amazing group. Kia of South Austin is the gold standard of auto dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

I just leased a Forte from Anthony Hill and highly recommend him. He worked to get me the best deal possible and did not pressure me at all. He was so cool and fun to talk to as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

I recently visited South Austin Kia. After being hit from behind and my vehicle being totaled, I was in search of a pre-owned car with low mileage and a relatively low budget. I worked with both Trace and Esteban. I did a test drive on a new Kia Forte and loved it! However, it was way over my budget. Trace showed me a used car in their inventory that fit what I was looking for. After test driving, I loved it but still needed to explore other options at other dealerships. I returned that same day to South Austin Kia ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Been here before many, many times for regular maintenance! Haven't ever had any issues with their service so far. Shoutouts to Salvador for my most recent service! He was extremely friendly and kept me well informed while I waited at the dealership. Overall, I'd say fantastic customer service and a smooth fast transition back to the road, would definitely recommend this guy and this particular location. I haven't bought any vehicles here but they caught some potential issues with my breaks put in from the previous owner of my car (I had just gotten it at the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

They are a very nice dealership with friendly people and great service. i bought my first kia from them and may just buy my second when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Cody and his team at Kia South ALWAYS deliver great service. Highly recommend them! I will definitely buy another Kia. Thanks to all of you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I’m buying for brand new car and didn’t check the car properly. I though they sell brand new car. I’m already signed and get the car my brother and law found out car side door was damage and badly repainted. Mileage was about 1500. We tell sale rep and he call to manager come to parking lot. Manager told me and they didn’t know and they will repair and get me loaner car. I said no and I’m buying brand new car and let them change for me other car. If I don’t know and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Trace and Brian were excellent with everything. They even handled a major hiccup with professionalism and patience. The paperwork process is unbearably slow. Other than that, great place. Looking forward to getting out Telluride there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Came to this dealership looking for two cars. The team was very helpful the whole day and made sure we were taken care of. I appreciated all the hard work that was put in ! Not on that but the kindness that was shown to me and my family made me feel safe and secure. I live my care ! And I am happy with my decision to shop at Kia of south Austin !!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Easy to get in, could not get initial quote At end of day, but following day made up for delay. Exceptional service day of appt. Will continue to be a long term customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

The service department was very helpful. They were able to get me the service that I needed at the time I needed it and for a fair price. I will be returning for all my servicing needs in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Great customer service .. love that they don't take longer than what your told before service . Waiting area super clean. I would return for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Salvador was great help !! They were able to pick up my vehicle from my house, do they repairs/service needed, and return my vehicle to me. He provided outstanding customer service and will certainly be asking for him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

I have been very happy with Kia and the dealership since I bought my first Soul in 2012. Few problems, always professional, and the people seem to bend over backwards to work with you during the buying process. I have received excellent deals each time, and the Soul is a great car that keeps improving over the years. I highly recommend the brand and the South Austin dealership on the Motor Mile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

It was a good experience. We had to wait for our vehicle while it was getting services. They finished in about 30 minutes. The service tech was running a little late because of flooding. They still got it done in about 30 minutes. I know the coronavirus has changed things. There were no complimentary food items, but they did have a vending machine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I am and was very pleased with the service that I received from Anthony Hill. He is excellent at what he does! Best service I have ever received! Thank you, Diane Dolezal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

No pressure to get repairs done on car. No sign indicating where to go upon arrival. All techs were busy, had to wait to get checked in

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Repairs done in a timely manner. Service Rep Arturo Salazar is the best. Waiting area very clean. Also had snacks. I will continue to service my car here!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Took the amount of time I was told. Veruly simple and straight forward. Bertha was great and polite. Resent an email to me when I reached out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Anthony Tabira was prompt with getting my vehicle check in for service. There lobby is always nice and clean! KIA of South Austin has great customer service! Thanks Anthony, for always providing great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Excellent service, from Bertha to the shuttle driver! Prices for oil change and tires were very competitive, so will continue to come back for service. And car wash was a nice touch!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

VERY PLEASE WITH THE PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR FROM THE PERSONNEL. THE PURCHASE PART WENT VERY WELL.WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE CHOSEN KIA SOUTH AUSTIN.LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR CAR SERVICE PORTION.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Bertha and all the staff were wonderful as usual. Better prices over the other place that I checked into and super friendly and helpful. I’ll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Ivon was very professional and informative. Even her rough estimate on wait time was spot on. No problems at all. Thank you guys for being awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

So great,detailed, explained understanding and great timing. Very prompt and gave me about next visit. Great experience and was prepared for next time. I will make sure I ask for Anthony, he knew what he was talking about. And was honest

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Thanks to my service advicer Kory, like. Always excellent custumer service and professional, Always make you feel like family not like a numbet. He should be the manager for service dept 😁

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I brought our Kia Optima in for a slightly overdue oil change because we had be traveling a lot over the Holidays. Arturo got me in without an appointment immediately without hesitation. He took care of everything and even checked on me while I waited to insure I didn't need anything. The service was done quickly and Arturo's customer service was top notch from start to finish! I plan to return to this dealership and service department for our repair and maintenance needs. Thank you Arturo!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Just have to say that the experience of purchasing my vehicle from Kia of South Austin was excellent. From start to finish, there were absolutely friendly and very professional. There were patient and worked well with me to work out the best deal for both of us. Honestly, a way better experience than what I expected from a dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership to help you with your car buying experience. T.Callahan

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Beautiful waiting room with well stocked coffee bar. Love this place. Clean and sharp. Service was prompt and timely. Staff professional and friendly. They keep you informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Bought my Sorento SX V6 there in 2011 and with 102,439 all service has been done there since. Service manager has changed over time but service has always been excellent. Ivon was my service rep recently. She did an excellent job, kept me informed and all work was done right and in a timely manner. Only thing I'd suggest is my vehicle could have been washed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Like it so far. The customer service is good and they give you an estimate of the time to complete the service. Will come again for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Excellent service all round and i enjoyed the atmosphere and Bertha was an absolutely wonderful person. Have been servicing all our cars here. Good place!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Staff was very nice and helpful ,I was having a bad day because the latch on my trunk wasn't working and I asked if they could fix it and they did with no charge and I also got a oil change very fast . I was told wait time could be 2. 1/2 hours long and it was done way before ! I would definitely recommend this place !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Scheduled an appointment here because the Austin location had terrible reviews. Stacey was really informative and took care of all the repairs. So far, my car is doing well!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Ivan was really nice and straightforward with the services. The oil change only took about 35 minutes and there was good coffee in the lobby

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

KIA South has a very good service center. It has very Good customer service, and very nice and comfortable waiting room. Overall having one’s vehicle serviced here is a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

I've been taking my Forte to Kia of South Austin for several years. I have always been satisfied with their service. Today, Arturo was helpful, friendly and courteous. I appreciate how quickly I was able to get in and out over lunchtime. I especially appreciate the nice waiting lounge with wifi and snacks. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Had a tire replaced oil change and 22000 mile service done. I have been using South Austin Kia for a number of years and have never been disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Awesome auto and customer service today and very fast was out in just a short time for all the work that was done. I love my KIA

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Love this location great customer service 👍 ,an All ways getting great coupons via emails. That saves me lots of money, that keep me an my car happy she gets the service she need an I get to save money I don't often have! Win win situation..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Fast service and good communication with customer. Will use the service department to provide my vehicle needs. Will recommend to my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Staff was very courteous and professional.. Waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Wait time was estimated by staff that registered the car to be approximately 1 HR. for the to program the remote to the car and check everyting. Also,about an hour before we arrived we called to change the appointment time to an earlier time on today and the staff was very courteous and professional in scheduling us to come in today an hour and 25 mins.fromm the time we called.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

I was so impressed with how hard Chris worked to make sure I was happy with my purchase. He was so patient with helping me decide.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Cory, my service advisor, was superb! I was in and out in 30 minutes. What a great experience! Kia of South Austin is fantastic and continues to be my dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Kia Of South Austin has reliable and friendly service. The service department personnel are AMAZING and very efficient. Great prices for routine and maintenance services.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Service was awesome and the personnel was awesome Everytime I come to get service everyone is very nice. I have always owned Kia's they are good cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

I have to say I saw several nice improvements from my visit a few years ago. Someone met me as soon as I pulled into the service area, three people greeted me as I walked inside. All were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Ivon Gomez is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

My salesman (Estiban) reached out to me yesterday (8/13) that he worked with the GM (Brian) and was able to get the dealer option charge removed. I went down on my lunch break and started the paperwork. Came back after work to finish the paperwork. While in the finance office, I found out the the new car warranty was started back in February and not today because my vehicle was a "test drive" unit. I was not initial told that. My finance person (Ted) worked with the GM (Brian) and they gave me a 5/60k bumper to bumper warranty ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I took my Kia for a recall and it was done quick they even wash my Car! I will recommend them and we are thinking on get a new car from them!:) #KiaBestService

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Cody listened carefully to my request for a timely repair - I happened to have a very tight schedule that day. He gave me a completion time that would get me to my appointment on time. While I was in the waiting room he came in to update me on progress which I appreciated. The car was washed and ready 20 minutes ahead of schedule. It is wonderful when people under promise and over deliver. Thank you Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Took me in, I did not have an appointment. They evaluated situation and kept me informed. Fro not having an appointment the time the work was done was excellent. It was done on the same day. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I had my regular oil change. I chose to wait, and even though it was time-consuming, it was a pleasant wait. Everyone was courteous. and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We did the deal long distance and it went extremely smooth in every way. Very reliable and timely with everything. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I took my car in for a software update. The service manager greeted me, immediately took care of the paperwork and showed me to the waiting room. They had fresh coffee and snacks available, and a comfortable lounge area. The service was done in the time told to me. As an extra bonus, they even washed my car! Great service. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Purchase of my new KIA Rio was painless. Salesman Robert Juarez made excellent suggestions based on my needs and limits – helping me find the perfect vehicle at the right price. He also helped us understand the dealer's commitment to service and followup. From vehicle surveys to polite query from the dealer – it's obvious this dealership cares about total customer experience. My first vehicle checkup was painless. Booked in advance with the KIA South Austin app, Advisor Cody got my car in and out quickly with thorough attention to every detail. Very impressed with KIA of South Austin. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

After researching several cars online, I made the decision to check out the Kia Soul. I submitted an online inquiry and received a prompt response from Thomas James. He was very courteous and helpful. He made me an appointment for the time I needed. Thomas was fantastic. He was not at all "salesmany"...I cannot stand that! He seemed to genuinely want to help and got me what I wanted and needed. He was very informed and straight forward while being personable. I left with what I really wanted to and am thrilled with my new Kia Soul! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Joshua understood as our salesman that this wasn't our first vehicle and time was everything. The other staff looked for the vehicle wanted by us because it wasn't available at the dealership. We were given a car to drive home until the following day to pick up the new vehicle. Joshua ensured we knew the upgrades on the 2019 Kia vs the 2016 we traded in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

They try to help me take care of All my needs for my car in one day if possible, because I live out of town. Also they have a shuttle service that takes me to and from the dealership. That is very helpful because of my disability, thank you Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Leo is a great salesman and very helpful. Thank you so much for helping us. Bill in finance is great as well. Both gentlemen made our purchasing experience good and I was so shocked that we left in about 3 hours. Thanks again Leo and Bill 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The main reason I keep coming back to Kia of South Austin is because of their consistent quality of customer service. Yet again, my car was taken in right away, Tony Quintero took care to ask what I needed, completed the maintenance, and cleaned my car inside and out. I was out the door in an hour and a half! I think that alone is amazing. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

on a Friday, while picking up the kids from school our engine light came on. Once i stop i called in and spoke with Barbara. Explain what was going on and i have check the oil and water but i didn't know what else could be wrong and i needed to take the car in, NOW. Barbara spoke with the Service Mgr and i was set to bring it in once i was done picking up the kids. What Barbara didn't know, i have to drop off the kids in Kyle and i was worry of getting stuck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Esteban was extremely helpful in purchasing my new Soul. He even drove over an hour away and back to pick up the exact car I saw in one of their online adds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

What a difference this makes. He was courteous and friendly and every effort was taken to make my visit nice. I almost bought a new car while waiting but my buying a 4th kia didn't matter. I didn't like the deals they made for me. I sure did like that Kia Lx demo with a dent and 5800 miles used car but they wanted me to pay full price. I must really look like a dummy! Negotiating was like a WAR! You lost me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Thanks to Ivon for her patience and understanding. We appreciate your help! Couldn't have asked for a better 1st time experience in Austin. We'll be glad to stop by for our service needs. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Esteban was very willing to work with us and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very smooth. I am very pleased with my first experience at Kia of South Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Although I had a recall on my KIA Niro, it was also past due for a routine maintenance check. I was doubtful the busy service department could fit in an extra request but they did without hesitation. The surprise was it was done quickly and they kept me informed along the way! Frank was awesome handling the whole situation from beginning to end. I even got a call from my salesman, Devin, who noticed my car was in for service and checked in on me. All in all this was EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I received a mail about my choice to replace my old car with a new one, and after going to kia south Austin I met Giany, I was surprised by the good treatment and wonderful by the employee and the director, they explained to me all the choices available and choose the best, I am very satisfied with the manner of dealing and respect the customer and I want to say Thank you very much and wish them more progress and more success

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Overall experience was great, test drive went well, received fair trade in value, Sales woman Giany Rodriguez was friendly and knowledge, she made us feel at home, relaxed atmosphere, I will come again.

Read at DealerRater


Kia of South Austin Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Kia of South Austin